Griffin Support

How do I delete a recording?

First, tap the Edit button at the top of the screen. Next, tap the small "Do not enter" sign that appears to the left of the recording, then the Delete button that appears to the right of the recording. This will move the recording to the Deleted Recordings folder.To permanently delete the recording, go to the the Deleted Recordings and click the Clear All button.